Friday Adventures

Every Friday is my girls night out, for the past 2 months we spend it at my friend F’s house. Since the weather got colder we sit in the garden with the duwwah and grill stuff. I on the other hand spend it in a food adventure, mixing stuff with my corn and chestnuts like nuttela, coconut and paprika.
Today on the other hand we were bbqing burgers and I wanted my friends to join my adventure. I told them I’m making the basting sauce and I made one with Dijon,Tabasco, tomato paste and NESQUIK! It was amaaaazing! I’m posting this and they still don’t know about the Nesquick lol.

20111216-220701.jpg

20111216-220728.jpg

20111216-220739.jpg

Leave a Reply

