High Tec Baby Gadgets

I’m always looking for high tech baby stuff, I think it helps soothe my fear of turning into a typical mum character :p I came across some really cool stuff (that you might not need) on about.com. Please let me know if you tried any of them🙂

Prince Lionheart Ultimate Wipes Warmer

It warms the baby wipes so your baby doesn’t get cold and irritated. I want one of them for my make up removal wipes :p 

Avent Express Baby Food and Bottle Warmer

This seems handy for heating breastmilk and could be used when the baby is older to heat food.

Why Cry Baby Crying Analyzer

Apparently its patented with a success rate of 87% I think I’m definetely getting this! I get so sad when I hear a baby cry.

2 thoughts on “High Tec Baby Gadgets

  1. As a new mommy yes I cry every time my son cries coz god knows what he wants 😦 where can I find one of those analyzer thingy..?

Leave a Reply

