Week 28.. in Maternity Pants!

Atlaaaaaaaaaast I fit in maternity pants without looking frumpy! My belly is now so obviously with child :p I stopped getting the “are you pregnant?” questions and instead people ask me straight away about the baby. And oh am I so happy with my maternity pants! I’ve let go of the belly extenders and tummy sleeves and it feels more comfortable not having to deal with so many bits and pieces. I got a designer pair as well so I don’t feel left out :p

Check out Destination Maternity in 360 Mall. They’ve got a great collection of designer maternity jeans, pants and leggings. They’ve got a sale going on now as well as some new collection items from the line Lavish by Heidi Klum.

Happy Bellies everyone! ;p

xoxo

Leave a Reply

