Customized Baby Nursery Checklist

 

  

I’m getting started on designing and preparing the baby nursery now and while I was researching things on the internet I found this cool checklist that you can customize to your need. Its really easy and perfect for first time mommies-to-be like me. Last time I walked into a baby store hoping to get things for the nursery I had a small episode of a panic attack :p I kept telling King “I’m gonna be the worst mom in the world! I know how to shop for myself but not my baby!” So word of advice, don’t walk into a baby store without a list and a plan of action! :p

Checklist

One thought on “Customized Baby Nursery Checklist

  1. I advise all fathers-to-be to embrace themselves upon looking at the checklist to avoid a minor heart attack :P!

Leave a Reply

