EVERYBODY POOPS!! REALLY?

So yea I came across this new music video on youtube from Black Eyed Peas, and I have to say REALLY !?

Whats up with new music with their lyrics !? I mean come on with lines like:

1) I can’t think when i have to POOP POOP !?

2) Around 5 I lay down and POOP POOP on the floor *Kiss* Kiss* Piano ?

3) I forgot to flush the toilet *BURP* “aha very inspiring, burp…toilet doesn’t make sense btw..

4) ohoh and this ” LOOKS LIKE WE GOT A BIG GREEN DOOKIE on deck, and i hate those greenish potatoes” I can imagine people singing this on a club somewhere though …

I mean this **** keeps going on and on with the dumbest lines, oh yea and the chorus is “EVERYBODY POOPS AND IF THEY DON’t THEY ARE AN ANDROID AND SHOULD BE DESTROYED”

THANKS BLACK EYED POOPS !

Leave a Reply

